WebLogo_Black.png
 

Keystone Food Service is currently looking for qualified applicants in the following areas:

 

Northwest oklahoma

Food/Inventory Manager

Various Positions

  • Cimarron County

Contact: Diana Robinson at dianar@keystonefoodservice.com

Head Cook

  • Waynoka (Full-Time)

  • Mooreland (Full-Time)

  • Mutual (Full-Time)

  • Sharon (Full-Time)

Contact: Christina Keller at christinak@keystonefoodservice.com

Various

  • Kremlin

Contact Ralph Baker at ralphb@keystonefoodservice.com


North Central Oklahoma

  • Pawnee (2 positions, Full-Time)

Contact: Ralph Baker at ralphb@keystonefoodservice.com

Contact: Melinda Hamilton at melindah@keystonefoodservice.com


NorthEast Oklahoma

Various Positions:

  • Cook

  • Site Supervisor

  • Delivery Driver

  • Traveling Assistant

Contact: Kacey Tanner at kacey.keystone@gmail.com

Head Cook

  • Lower Legacy Academy

  • Upper Legacy Academy

Contact: Regina Stewart at reginas@keystonefoodservice.com


EASTERN OKLAHOMA

Cook

  • Buffalo Valley (Full-Time)

  • Krebs (Full-Time)

  • Red Oak (Full-Time)

  • Wetumka (Full-Time)

Substitute

  • Spiro

  • Pocola

Contact: Lisa Hayes at lisah@keystonefoodservice.com


Metro

Various Positions (Cook, Salad Bar, Meal Prep, Serving)

  • Jones

Contact Brenda Seley at 405-816-4787


western Oklahoma

Head Cook

  • Apache (Full-Time)

  • Alex (Full-Time)

  • Bishop (Full-Time)

Contact: Teresa Farmer at teresaf@keystonefoodservice.com

Substitute:

  • Cement

Contact: Tamie Remy at tamier@keystonefoodservice.com


SOUTHWEST OKLAHOMA

No positions available at this time.


Southern Oklahoma

  • Ringling (3 Positions Available)

  • Paoli

  • Turner

  • Thackerville

  • Fox

  • Dickson (2 cook positions)

Contact: Stacey Bowen at staceyb@keystonefoodservice.com


Southeast Oklahoma

Food/Inventory Manager

Contact: Stacey Bowen at staceyb@keystonefoodservice.com

Positions at:

  • Strother

  • Bowlegs

Contact: Debra Wilson at debraw@keystonefoodservice.com